BLPN 2022 Speakers

  • Clare Chambers

    Chief Digital Officer
    Northamptonshire Police, Northamptonshire Fire and Rescue Service

  • Nicola Haywood-Alexander

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    Lincolnshire Police

  • Phil Loach

    Chief Fire Officer
    West Midlands Fire Service

  • Jason Killens

    Chief Executive
    Welsh Ambulance Service

  • Wayne Brown

    Deputy Chief Fire Officer
    West Midlands Fire and Rescue

  • Ian Bell

    Chief Executive
    Police Digital Service

  • Abigail Harrison

    Chief Information Officer
    North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust

  • Patrick Goulbourne

    Assistant Commissioner
    London Fire Brigade

  • Andrew Hendry

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    Police Scotland

  • Robert Ewin

    Head of Learning and Development
    Cumbria Constabulary

  • James Gray

    Chief Financial Officer
    Police Scotland

  • Jill Lanham

    Director of Digital
    South Central Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust

  • Mark Docherty

    Executive Director of Nursing and Clinical Commissioning
    West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust

  • Nick Skipworth

    Director of Intelligence
    Bedfordshire Police

  • Angela Feeney

    Director of Corporate Services
    Avon Fire and Rescue Service

  • Nick Mernock

    Director of people and Organisational Development
    Merseyside Fire and Rescue

  • Charlotte Nutter

    Head of People
    Cumbria Constabulary

  • James Dryden

    Head of Information
    South West Ambulance Service

  • Claus Madsen

    Associate Director of Education and Organisational Development
    Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust