BLPN 2023 Speakers

  • ACC Owen Weatherill

    National Mobilisation Coordinator
    National Police Chiefs’ Council

  • Mark Price

    Digital, Data, Sustainability and Project Executive
    West Midlands Fire and Rescue Service

  • Lisa Stitt

    Assistant Chief Officer
    North Yorkshire Police and North Yorkshire Fire and Rescue

  • Jon Simpson

    Emergency Services Collaboration Lead
    Hertfordshire Constabulary

  • Jason Thelwell

    Chief Fire Officer
    Buckinghamshire Fire and Rescue Service

  • Vicki Sellick

    Chief Experience Officer
    St John Ambulance

  • Michael Dickson

    Chief Executive
    Scottish Ambulance Service

  • Ann Millington

    Chief Executive
    Kent Fire and Rescue Service

  • Simon Weldon

    Chief Executive
    South East Coast Ambulance NHS Foundation Trust

  • Nicola Haywood-Cleverly

    Chief Digital and Information Officer, Director of Digital and Data
    Lincolnshire Police

  • Jayen Parmar

    Deputy Head of Digital, Data and Technology
    College of Policing

  • Angela Feeney

    Director of Corporate Services
    Avon Fire and Rescue Service

  • Chris Bigland

    Deputy Chief Fire Officer
    Bedfordshire Fire and Rescue Service

  • Jo Fletcher

    Associate Director
    East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust

  • Jason Hogg

    Chief Constable
    Thames Valley Police