Speakers List

  • Alison McKenzie-Folan

    Chief Executive Officer
    Wigan Council

  • Stephen Evans

    Chief Executive Officer
    Norwich City Council

  • Jonathan Stephenson

    Chief Executive Officer
    Brentwood Borough Council

  • Anna Earnshaw

    Chief Executive Officer
    West Northamptonshire Council

  • Chris Naylor

    Chief Executive Officer
    London Borough of Barking & Dagenham

  • Ian Miller

    Chief Executive Officer
    Wyre Forest District Council

  • Homira Javadi

    Chief Finance Officer
    Lewes District Council & Eastbourne Borough Council

  • Michael Coughlin

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer
    Surrey County Council

  • Paul Kitson

    Director, High Growth & New Settlements
    Homes England

  • Dr Anjan Ghosh

    Director of Public Health
    London Borough of Bexley

  • Emeran Saigol

    Operational Director Digital, Customer Experience and Community Safety
    London Borough of Redbridge

  • Paul Neville

    Director of Digital and ICT
    London Borough of Waltham Forest

  • Dr Sandra Husbands

    Director of Public Health
    City of London & London Borough of Hackney

  • Richard Smith

    Corporate Director, Adult Social Care & Health
    Kent County Council 

  • Mike Kenworthy

    Assistant Director, Digital & ICT
    Hull City Council

  • Karen Smith

    Director of Adult Services
    Blackpool Council

  • Sue Rumbold

    Programme Director Children & Families Integrated Care system
    West Yorkshire & Harrogate ICS

  • Sue Graham

    Programme Director, Leadership & Transformation
    Haringey Council

  • Jon Cumming

    Director of Digital Services
    London Borough of Islington

  • Ben Anderson

    Director of Public Health
    Rotheram Council

  • Deborah Hinde

    Director of Commercial & IT Services
    London Borough of Barnet

  • Dr Deborah Smart

    Corporate Director for Digital & Change
    Dorset Council

  • Dr Michael Marriott

    Head of Environment, Planning & Infrastructure
    Manchester City Council

  • Natasa Patterson

    Director of Resident Experience and Digital 
    London Borough of Lambeth

  • Yogita Popat

    Head of Organisational Insight and Intelligence
    London Borough of Barnet